Today Results

21 July 2024

1st Winner

0 6 1 4 5 2


2nd Winner

7 0 3 0 3 7


3rd Winner

3 3 8 4 4 2


Starter Winners

9 6 5 7 3 2

4 1 6 7 0 3

1 5 1 9 2 6

3 0 7 0 3 4

Consolation Winners

9 6 1 0 3 7

2 6 4 1 8 0

0 5 9 1 5 5

1 4 4 1 7 6


Next Live Draw
The Draw Will Be Start At 18:10 PM (UTC +6)


23 : 12 : 15




Notice: Draws take place everyday from Monday to Sunday after draw next draw will be at 18:10 UTC +6





Latest Results
Day Date Results
Sunday 21 July 2024 061452
Saturday 20 July 2024 702741
Friday 19 July 2024 835960
Thursday 18 July 2024 200185
Wednesday 17 July 2024 603045
Tuesday 16 July 2024 196215
Monday 15 July 2024 825301
Sunday 14 July 2024 557283
Saturday 13 July 2024 086025
Friday 12 July 2024 808965
Thursday 11 July 2024 862469
Wednesday 10 July 2024 991246
Tuesday 09 July 2024 933758
Monday 08 July 2024 284827




How To Play