Today Results

24 June 2024

1st Winner

9 6 8 7 5 1


2nd Winner

4 3 1 7 0 2


3rd Winner

7 8 1 9 4 8


Starter Winners

4 8 9 6 6 0

5 8 3 8 7 6

4 5 7 3 1 9

9 8 8 9 0 5

Consolation Winners

3 8 9 6 4 8

0 3 2 4 7 0

3 1 4 7 2 5

2 0 3 6 7 4


Next Live Draw
The Draw Will Be Start At 18:10 PM (UTC +6)


23 : 12 : 15




Notice: Draws take place everyday from Monday to Sunday after draw next draw will be at 18:10 UTC +6





Latest Results
Day Date Results
Monday 24 June 2024 968751
Sunday 23 June 2024 517147
Saturday 22 June 2024 348601
Friday 21 June 2024 186512
Thursday 20 June 2024 847260
Wednesday 19 June 2024 736591
Tuesday 18 June 2024 283109
Monday 17 June 2024 190487
Sunday 16 June 2024 149730
Saturday 15 June 2024 095407
Friday 14 June 2024 710443
Thursday 13 June 2024 325190
Wednesday 12 June 2024 680147
Tuesday 11 June 2024 490941




How To Play