Today Results

24 May 2024

1st Winner

1 9 8 0 6 7


2nd Winner

7 3 3 2 9 7


3rd Winner

4 6 1 6 3 6


Starter Winners

4 0 6 5 3 0

5 2 4 6 5 7

6 2 9 5 5 8

9 6 2 5 6 3

Consolation Winners

4 6 1 6 1 1

8 6 1 5 7 9

3 7 3 4 9 0

8 6 0 1 5 4


Next Live Draw
The Draw Will Be Start At 18:10 PM (UTC +6)


23 : 12 : 15




Notice: Draws take place everyday from Monday to Sunday after draw next draw will be at 18:10 UTC +6





Latest Results
Day Date Results
Friday 24 May 2024 198067
Thursday 23 May 2024 521674
Wednesday 22 May 2024 704762
Tuesday 21 May 2024 694736
Monday 20 May 2024 368145
Sunday 19 May 2024 804257
Saturday 18 May 2024 737685
Friday 17 May 2024 553165
Thursday 16 May 2024 732386
Wednesday 15 May 2024 156543
Thursday 14 May 2024 071630
Monday 13 May 2024 776325
Sunday 12 May 2024 914721
Saturday 11 May 2024 948143




How To Play